Dragon Ball Super: Broly English Cast

Reported on Tuesday, December 4th 2018
Dragon Ball Super: Broly English Cast

Funimation have revealed the English dub cast for the next big Dragon Ball cinema epic: Dragon Ball Super - Broly.

  • Goku: Sean Schemmel

  • Vegeta: Christopher Sabat

  • Piccolo: Christopher Sabat

  • Freeza: Christopher Ayres

  • Beerus: Jason Douglas

  • Whis: Ian Sinclair

  • Bulma: Monica Rial

  • Bardock: Sonny Strait

  • Gine: Emily Neves

  • Paragus: Dameon Clarke

  • Berryblue: Veronica Taylor

  • Kikono: Sonny Franks

  • Lemo: Bruce Carey

  • Cheelai: Erica Lindbeck

  • Broly: Vic Mignogna

Dragon Ball Super: Broly hits Japanese cinemas on December 14, 2018. The English dub will premiere at the TCL Chinese Theatre in Los Angeles on December 13, followed by a wider release on January 16, 2019.
Source: twitter.com


Add a Comment

Trending on BTVA