SonnyG

Title: Aspiring Voice Actor
Rank: Member
Joined:Jan 2, 2018
Visits this Week:4
Total Visits:3820
POLLS VOTED
Best Wasp Voice
Voted: Colleen OShaughnessey
on Thu Nov 15 2018 at 10:55am
Best Sauron Voice
Voted: Alan Howard
on Sun Nov 11 2018 at 11:45pm
Best Supreme Intelligence Voice
Voted: David Kaye
on Fri Oct 19 2018 at 12:12pm
Best Crimson Dynamo Voice
Voted: Chris Cox
on Mon Oct 15 2018 at 9:50pm
Best J.A.R.V.I.S. Voice
Voted: Phil LaMarr
on Sun Sep 30 2018 at 3:14pm
Best Agent Coulson Voice
Voted: Clark Gregg
on Wed Sep 12 2018 at 5:54pm
Best Vulture Voice
Voted: Robert Englund
on Fri Aug 3 2018 at 2:52pm
Best Batman Voice
Voted: Rino Romano
on Sat Jul 28 2018 at 5:45pm
Best Silvermane Voice
Voted: Miguel Ferrer
on Tue Jun 5 2018 at 9:07pm
Best Spider Man 2099 Voice
Voted: Dan Gilvezan
on Tue Jun 5 2018 at 8:44pm
Best Carnage Voice
Voted: Scott Cleverdon
on Sat May 26 2018 at 9:17pm
Best Joker Voice
Voted: Kevin Michael Richardson
on Sat May 19 2018 at 9:58am
Best Malekith the Accursed Voice
Voted: Quinton Flynn
on Thu May 17 2018 at 6:12pm
Best Thor Voice
Voted: Rick D Wasserman
on Thu May 17 2018 at 6:03pm
Best Scott Lang Voice
Voted: Josh Keaton
on Thu May 10 2018 at 8:06pm
Best Henry Pym Voice
Voted: Wally Wingert
on Thu May 10 2018 at 8:00pm
Best Wonder Man Voice
Voted: Phil LaMarr
on Thu May 10 2018 at 7:51pm
Best Vision Voice
Voted: Peter Jessop
on Thu May 10 2018 at 7:46pm
Best Hawkeye Voice
Voted: Chris Cox
on Thu May 10 2018 at 7:41pm
Best Ultron Voice
Voted: Tom Kane
on Thu May 10 2018 at 7:36pm