Luigidollar2002

Title: Cartoon Lover
Rank: Member
Joined:May 16, 2020
Visits this Week:1
Total Visits:2377
COMMENTS
Luigidollar2002's Comments
Toon City (Season 1)said at 12:50 PM on Sun Jul 12 2020
Can you audition for her twin as well. go to »
Toon City Christmas Commercialsaid at 11:00 AM on Sat Jun 13 2020
Then you can audition for her if you'd want. go to »
Toon City Christmas Commercialsaid at 3:34 PM on Fri Jun 12 2020
Are you okay with voicing her twin as well? go to »
Toon City (Season 1)said at 11:54 PM on Sun May 31 2020
Your email? go to »
Toon City (Season 1)said at 1:16 PM on Fri May 29 2020
What's your contact info? go to »
Toon City (Season 1)said at 8:25 AM on Wed May 27 2020
@Ooglyeye What's your Email? go to »
Toon City (Season 1)said at 2:17 PM on Thu May 21 2020
Not bad, your demo sounds fine as Danny Fenton, but take note, when he's Danny Phantom, he has to sound slightly deeper and intimidating. go to »
Batman: Dark Crusadersaid at 9:12 PM on Sat May 16 2020
It's me, I used to be Bearquarter2008, but I recently got a new account, can I still be the Phantasm or no? go to »
Replies To Luigidollar2002's Comments
Toon City (Season 1)Ooglyeye said at 8:03 AM on Tue Jun 2 2020
@Luigidollar2002 Hey, I did my lines! reply »
Toon City (Season 1)Ooglyeye said at 12:05 PM on Fri May 29 2020
@Luigidollar2002 ooglyeye@gmail.com reply »
Batman: Dark CrusaderSunBearRedBird said at 4:19 AM on Mon May 18 2020
@Luigidollar2002 You can. reply »
Batman: Dark CrusaderSunBearRedBird said at 6:51 PM on Sun May 17 2020
@Luigidollar2002 Yes you can. reply »