View Single Post
Old 07-23-2019   #1
nickscheetz's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Idaho
Posts: 178
Default The Emperor's New Groove

James Arnold Taylor as Kuzco

Fred Tatasciore as Pacha

Nika Futterman as Yzma

Patrick Warburton as Kronk

Dee Bradley Baker as Rudy, Bucky, and the Fly

Nancy Linari as Chica

(insert child actor) as Chaca

(insert child actor) as Tipo

Laraine Newman as the Waitress

Jeff Bennett as the Official

Dwayne 'The Rock" Johnson as the Theme Song Guy

Last edited by nickscheetz; 09-22-2021 at 01:56 PM.
nickscheetz is offline   Reply With Quote