View Single Post
Old 02-14-2019   #1
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 74
Default DC Superhero Girls Television Series

The DC Superhero Girls television series premieres at 6pm on Friday March 8, 2019. It stars

Grey DeLisle Griffin as Wonder Woman

Tara Strong as Batgirl

Nicole Sullivan as Supergirl

Kari Wahlgren as Zatanna

Kimberly Brooks as Bumblebee

Myrna Vellasco as Jessica Cruz

If there's a thread for this, move it to the appropriate section please.
sofiablythe2014 is offline   Reply With Quote