Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3
US Theatrical: Jun 30, 2017

Animation Studio: Illumination Entertainment

Popularity: 271st All Time, 7th This Week

Franchise: Despicable Me
Characters on BTVA: 8
Despicable Me 3 Despicable Me 3
  VIEW BY:   Characters   |    Characters / Voice Actors   |    Voice Cast   |    Credits

Despicable Me 3 Cast


Comments

Add a Comment

SpongeBat1
said at 5:41 AM on Sat Jun 3 2017
 3 Shout Outs!
I hope Matt Stone has a cameo in this.
carlitosbug
said at 9:48 PM on Fri Mar 24 2017
When I watched the new trailer for "Despicable Me 3", did I hear the blonde haired lady being voiced by Jenny Slate?
Voiceactorfan1
said at 2:29 PM on Sat Mar 25 2017
@carlitosbug i thought it was her too.
Stare at the Sun
said at 10:24 AM on Mon Jan 2 2017
 5 Shout Outs!
Do you think Trey Parker will make fun of this movie on South Park in a few years?
SmartyBoyboy
said at 11:23 PM on Wed Mar 22 2017
@Stare at the Sun Who knows? Either way, it's nice to know he's doing other projects than South Park, since Team America.
NCZ (Admin)
said at 12:44 PM on Thu Mar 23 2017
@SmartyBoyboy

Book of Mormon?
SmartyBoyboy
said at 2:30 PM on Sun Jun 11 2017
@NCZ I don't count stage
NCZ (Admin)
said at 5:23 AM on Mon Jun 12 2017
@SmartyBoyboy

Why not? It's a project that he worked on since then...
Pancake_Scoodle
said at 6:55 AM on Sat Nov 19 2016
 1 Shout Out!
Trey Parker???? Alright, I guess I can deal with the minions to watch this.
SpongeBat1
said at 1:15 PM on Sat Jun 11 2016
 1 Shout Out!
Trey Parker being in this is reason enough for me to go see this.
Jake Fischer
said at 2:29 AM on Mon Oct 20 2014
I NEED to be a minion.
Faved by 7 BTVA Members
Share/Save/Bookmark
Fave Character
Who's your favorite character?
0 Total Votes