pcasao

Title: Aspiring Voice Actor
Rank: Member
Joined:Feb 10, 2016
Visits this Week:4
Total Visits:1718
Last Viewed:7:59pm on Sep 22, 2017
Share/Save/Bookmark
COMMENTS
pcasao's Comments
Deep Space Decadence (Aspiring Novel)said at 10:55 AM on Sat Aug 20 2016
Thanks for casting me as Tharmas! You can reach me at pcasao3 [at] gmail [dot] com go to »
Outlandssaid at 12:25 PM on Mon Aug 8 2016
Thanks for casting me! Please email me at pcasao3 [at] gmail [dot] com go to »
Manga Dub: Rohan Kishibe Goes to Guccisaid at 5:24 PM on Thu Jul 28 2016
Thanks for casting me! You can reach me at pcasao3 [at] gmail [dot] com go to »
Manga Dub: Rohan Kishibe Goes to Guccisaid at 8:21 AM on Tue Jul 26 2016
@piratewarrior64 thank you! I looooove all things JoJo and it'd be a blast to play Rohan go to »
Let's Dub Ace Attorney Justice For Allsaid at 10:48 AM on Sat Jul 23 2016
@WolfyGV thank you! I really appreciate that. go to »
The Realm (Horror/Action) NEW CHARACTERS ADDEDsaid at 9:07 PM on Fri May 27 2016
Thanks for casting me! You can reach me at pcasao3 [at] gmail [dot] com go to »
Boku no Voice Academiasaid at 6:30 PM on Mon May 23 2016
Thanks for casting me! I love Iiida's serious sincerity! Please email me at pcasao3 [at] gmail [dot] com go to »
Archie 2015 #1 & Issue #3 Previewsaid at 4:14 PM on Sat May 21 2016
Awesome! Thanks for casting me. You can reach me at pcasao3 [at] gmail [dot] com go to »
Archie 2015 #1 & Issue #3 Previewsaid at 5:30 PM on Tue May 17 2016
Thanks! I've always been a big fan of Jughead and it'd be a real gas to play him. :) go to »
Ace Attorneysaid at 3:31 PM on Wed May 4 2016
You can reach me at pcasao3@gmail.com go to »
Zed perspectivesaid at 11:49 AM on Wed May 4 2016
@randumpotato thanks, I really appreciate that! go to »
Girls of the Wild's - Fully Animatedsaid at 9:25 PM on Sun May 1 2016
@FeralCreaturex sounds good to me. go to »
Zed perspectivesaid at 8:54 AM on Mon Apr 25 2016
I've sent in some auditions, and I believe the magic words are "The Graveyard Book." go to »
Virtue - Audio Book Casting Callsaid at 9:48 PM on Wed Mar 23 2016
DANG, man. Killer audition. go to »
Replies To pcasao's Comments
Manga Dub: Rohan Kishibe Goes to Guccipiratewarrior64 said at 4:40 PM on Thu Jul 28 2016
@pcasao hello and thank you for auditioning! please contact me
Skype: facebook:joshuagalvan408
email: joshuagalvan979@gmail reply »
Zed perspectiverandumpotato said at 1:17 PM on Tue Jul 19 2016
@pcasao Really really sorry! I just got my old Skype account back so you can add me on @randumpotato again! reply »
Zed perspectiverandumpotato said at 1:26 AM on Mon Jul 11 2016
@pcasao Whoops! I meant @felixthecat6999 reply »
Zed perspectiverandumpotato said at 1:24 AM on Mon Jul 11 2016
@pcasao Thanks again for auditioning! Please add me on skype @randumpotato reply »
The Realm (Horror/Action) NEW CHARACTERS ADDEDItori said at 1:13 PM on Sat May 28 2016
@pcasao no problem! I'll email you! reply »
Archie 2015 #1 & Issue #3 PreviewBobZ said at 4:38 PM on Sat May 21 2016
@pcasao okay :) I'll message you next week, since I'll be busy with college exams this week xD reply »
Virtue - Audio Book Casting CallTheRedGiant said at 7:00 PM on Thu Mar 24 2016
@pcasao Thanks! reply »